EN

Translate:

image2

Welcome

FOR OUR OFFICIAL RADIO PLAYER CLICK OR TAP LISTEN NOW

FOR OUR OFFICIAL RADIO PLAYER CLICK OR TAP LISTEN NOW

FOR OUR OFFICIAL RADIO PLAYER CLICK OR TAP LISTEN NOWFOR OUR OFFICIAL RADIO PLAYER CLICK OR TAP LISTEN NOWFOR OUR OFFICIAL RADIO PLAYER CLICK OR TAP LISTEN NOW

About Us

  

WNJR-Radio.Com is America's classic hits radio stream devoted to offering our daily listeners and programmers the best in online radio entertainment, interactivity and global market exposure. This is not a podcast, it's "Live Radio" and we're on all of your Smart devices and the web. 


Our Polyphonic music programming includes: Party Mixes, Classic Soul, Classic Rock, Hip-Hop and R&B. Then there's energetic conversation about relationships, entertainment, sports and the hottest topics in the U.S. today with "Sherly Underwood Radio" starring Sherly Underwood and her mad crazy and funny crew which airs Monday - Saturday at 3:00 PM EDT, 2:00 PM CDT, 1:00 PM MDT and 12:00 PM PDT.


WNJR-Radio.Com operates 24/7, 365 and has full music licensing coverage in the USA (through SoundExchange, ASCAP, BMI, and SESAC), in Canada (through SOCAN and Re:Sound), and in the UK (through PPL and PRS for Music). At WNJR-Radio.Com, we're committed to bringing you the best in Online Radio and Mobile DJ entertainment. Get connected to us and listen all day at the office, at home and on the go. 


WNJR-Radio.Com is also available on Alexa. Just say, "Alexa, play WNJR". You’re going to love the way we sound.


Randy Parker, Program Director


Find that perfect gift for that special someone today.